2016 / 2017 Baseball Registrations

It's time to register for Baseball, Zooka, Teeball & Aussie T-Ball

To register, simply download and complete a registration form for each player.
Return form(s) with payment on one of the registration days listed below.
You can also register via email at any time. See details on the form.


July 31st 12:00pm- 2:00pm


Tigers clubhouse - Yarrawarrah Oval, Cnr Wheatley Rd and Giles St Yarrawarrah


Aussie T-Ball - $70  |  Born 2009 ( first year) to 2013
Under 7 Teeball - $140*  |  Born 2010 - 2011
Under 9 Teeball - $140*  |  Born 2008 - 2009
Under 10 Zooka - $160  |  Born 2007
Under 12 Baseball - $170  |  Born 2005 - 2006
Under 14 Baseball - $170  |  Born 2003- 2004
Under 17 Baseball - $170  |  Born 2000- 2002

* Free loan uniform (pants & shirt) provided for under 7 and under 9 teeball players.


YTJBC Executive Committee for 2015-2016

Yarrawarrah Tigers Junior Baseball Club Inc.

Note: We urgently require someone for the position of Vice President.
Please contact the club (details below) if you are able to help out.

President &
Public Officer:
Ian Ross
Vice President: Vacant
Secretary: Denis Gately
Treasurer: Ruth Wathen

Please note that all members of the executive committee can be contacted on the following email address tigers3301@hotmail.com.

GO Tigers Premiers 2015

Congratulations to our U12 2’s and U14 3’s who both won their Grand Finals.
Well done and congratulations to players, coaches and parents.

Under 12/2's Minor Premiers and Premiers

Under 14/3's Minor Premiers and Premiers

Under 9's Minor Premiers

Congratulations to all Teams who played this year from the Yarrawarrah Tigers Committee.

Congratulations to Our Tiger Girls

Recently 3 of our Tiger Girls played in the National Youth Womens U15 Championships.
- Tash McDonnell (NSW)
- Steph McDonnell (ACT Friendship player)
- Ariarna Ross (ACT Friendship player)
Tash was the winning pitcher and lead off hitter in the final.

Well done and congratulations to our Tiger girls!

Under 10 Rookie Rep Players

to the following Tigers for being selected to represent the CSJBA in the U10 Rookie Rep South Team:

Mitchell Connors, Jayden George & Luke Janbroers

Upcoming Events

2016/17 Baseball Season

Yarrawarrah Tigers Registration Day
When: Sunday 31st July 2016 12-2pm
Where: Yarrawarrah Oval
Cnr. Wheatley Rd. & Giles St

Tiger News Headlines

Game results

Stay tuned


Gymea Tradies logo

Speedy Keys logo

RGP Photography

McDonalds logo

Engadine Cafe

Baseball NSW

Emeralds expectations high at World Cup

Jul 30, 2016


Team Australia fight, but fall to Japan

Jul 24, 2016


Team Australia win thriller against CuraƧao

Jul 23, 2016